Bargain Harmony Elite £129

Discussion in 'Home Cinema Control & Remote Controls' started by Essoman, Aug 22, 2018.

  1. Essoman

    Essoman
    Well-known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2010
    Messages:
    1,193
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    116
    Location:
    Beccles
    Ratings:
    +599
  2. dion 6

    dion 6
    Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2006
    Messages:
    70
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Tyneside
    Ratings:
    +26
    Just seen it my self on amazon good price
     
  3. sneeks

    sneeks
    Well-known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2007
    Messages:
    4,235
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    136
    Location:
    Glasgow
    Ratings:
    +625
    Oh no, cost me £169 two weeks ago.
     
  4. dion 6

    dion 6
    Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2006
    Messages:
    70
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Tyneside
    Ratings:
    +26
    Its back up to £175 now you've got to be quick to get a good deal
     
  5. RayP

    RayP
    Well-known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2003
    Messages:
    3,577
    Products Owned:
    1
    Products Wanted:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    136
    Location:
    Cheshire, England
    Ratings:
    +1,078
    Down to £129 now including the hub. JL selling for £199 without hub. Will probably order in next 24 hours.
     
  6. dion 6

    dion 6
    Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2006
    Messages:
    70
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Tyneside
    Ratings:
    +26
    Back down to £129 on Amazon deal of the day
     
  7. Such

    Such
    Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2003
    Messages:
    2,442
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Location:
    Greenhithe
    Ratings:
    +175
    is it worth upgrading from a harmony ultimate?
     
  8. logiciel

    logiciel
    Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2008
    Messages:
    53,041
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    166
    Location:
    UK
    Ratings:
    +5,734
    At that price yes!
     
  9. Such

    Such
    Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2003
    Messages:
    2,442
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Location:
    Greenhithe
    Ratings:
    +175
    I forgot and missed it - oh well maybe next time!
     
  10. dion 6

    dion 6
    Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2006
    Messages:
    70
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Tyneside
    Ratings:
    +26
  11. jaspy412

    jaspy412
    Active Member

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2008
    Messages:
    83
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Ratings:
    +4
    ordered many thanks for the heads up
     
  12. logiciel

    logiciel
    Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2008
    Messages:
    53,041
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    166
    Location:
    UK
    Ratings:
    +5,734
    Why do they illustrate the mobile with it, even on the box?
     
  13. Chris4891

    Chris4891
    Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2016
    Messages:
    631
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    31
    Location:
    Dartford
    Ratings:
    +66
    Does this communicate with Hive / Philips Hue?
     
  14. Jackass

    Jackass
    Well-known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2003
    Messages:
    3,481
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    136
    Ratings:
    +865
    + 9% Quidco at Amazon!
     
  15. chaparral

    chaparral
    Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2006
    Messages:
    1,801
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    66
    Location:
    Planet Earth
    Ratings:
    +194
    Yes to Hue as I use my harmony elite + Hub to control my hue ceiling light..
    But you do need a Hue Bridge for it to work

    I no have Hive so I can't answer that..
     
  16. mtenga

    mtenga
    Well-known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2013
    Messages:
    7,794
    Products Owned:
    3
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    136
    Location:
    Beckenham
    Ratings:
    +1,972
    I couldn’t resist at £119 so bought a second. My first is nearly three years old and can go to bedroom duties.

    I think you can run two elites from the same harmony account but only link one to Alexa. Will see.
     
  17. mtenga

    mtenga
    Well-known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2013
    Messages:
    7,794
    Products Owned:
    3
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    136
    Location:
    Beckenham
    Ratings:
    +1,972
    As expected you can only natively run Alexa on one of the hubs. Probably third party solutions but no matter.
     

Share This Page

Loading...
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice