1. Join Now

    AVForums.com uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Harmony 885 Downloads

Discussion in 'Home Cinema Control & Remote Controls' started by Xstyle, Sep 23, 2005.

  1. Xstyle

    Xstyle
    Well-known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2004
    Messages:
    3,496
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    86
    Location:
    Berkshire
    Ratings:
    +146
  2. Xstyle

    Xstyle
    Well-known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2004
    Messages:
    3,496
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    86
    Location:
    Berkshire
    Ratings:
    +146
    I can login now... but can't reconfigure it!
    It says I have to connect up my remote to the PC ... however I now want to change the activities etc.
    and I'm unable to start all over, as they they keep remembering my details.
     
  3. Xstyle

    Xstyle
    Well-known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2004
    Messages:
    3,496
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    86
    Location:
    Berkshire
    Ratings:
    +146
  4. Xstyle

    Xstyle
    Well-known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2004
    Messages:
    3,496
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    86
    Location:
    Berkshire
    Ratings:
    +146
    Is this right???


    SATELLITE: Pioneer (which is my Freeview on 435XDE)

    PVR: Skyplus
     
  5. Xstyle

    Xstyle
    Well-known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2004
    Messages:
    3,496
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    86
    Location:
    Berkshire
    Ratings:
    +146
    The Freeview Pioneer of the 435XDE is not listed for the Harmony??
    What did other users do?
     
  6. Xstyle

    Xstyle
    Well-known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2004
    Messages:
    3,496
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    86
    Location:
    Berkshire
    Ratings:
    +146
    When you got PC software running, its all great!

    Just a note... putting the remote away now, cos its bedtime, is it wise to put it on charge now, or are you supposed to run the battery down?

    How long does the battery usually last w/o charge???
     

Share This Page

Loading...