About a year ago I did some advanced programing on my Harmony 1 and for the life of me I can't figure out how to go back and make changes to what I did. I have 3 activities set up... Watch TV, Watch a DVD and Plex Media Center (which is a mac mini). In the Plex activity, when I go into "Review the setting for this activity", I see at the bottom "Before the devices are turned off, leaving the Watch TV Activity does the following: 'Sleep' command is sent to the Plex". How do I remove that command? I can not find a way to remove it in either the Plex or Watch tv setup wizard settings. Perhaps it's associated with a Device setting and not Activity? Either way, I can not find how to remove it!