FUT21

cunnas

Distinguished Member
Hi all, I am new to PS having been on Xbox for years, decades even! Recently got a PS4 Pro to try before switching to PS5 - had planned on trying to leave my FIFA/FUT addiction with Xbox but lo and behold I have pre-ordered 21!

I only play FUT, just wondering if anyone else does? Wouldn't mind trying to co-op with people which I "think" is new on FUT 21? If you want to add me, I am Cullercoats_Bay on PSN

Mallett94

Distinguished Member
Hi all, I am new to PS having been on Xbox for years, decades even! Recently got a PS4 Pro to try before switching to PS5 - had planned on trying to leave my FIFA/FUT addiction with Xbox but lo and behold I have pre-ordered 21!

I only play FUT, just wondering if anyone else does? Wouldn't mind trying to co-op with people which I "think" is new on FUT 21? If you want to add me, I am Cullercoats_Bay on PSN

FUT is pay to win. I haven't palyed FUT since Fifa 17. From Fifa 18 onwards (didn't buy fifa 19) I have only played Seasons, Coop Seasons and Pro Clubs.

It probably would be worth trying to ditch your UT addiction tbh. :)

cunnas

Distinguished Member
Haha it is pay to win, but I am quite adept at pay to lose too. I am enjoying it - always have. But it is addictive and unhealthy. Thankfully I don't smoke!

z5461313

Here is a pro review and it’s only touching the surface about how bad this game is
"FIFA 21 smells like laziness, dollar signs and stinky, old footballsocks. This is the worst edition ever and one of the biggest disappointments of the year. I really hope EA redeem themselves on the next generation of consoles because the way things stand now, FIFA is one big red flag for me.”

stu646

Shame there is no real competition to Fifa. Growing up you had Fifa, PES, This is Football, Actual Soccer, World Soccer League and Sensible Soccer.

Was a real choice and all offered something different as well.

richp007

Distinguished Member