Fist Of The North Star

P

ProjectorDreams

Fist Of The North Star is my favourite magna film does any one know of any other flims like this,
did not think much to the new fist of the north star series,
t now has new producers and is not as hardcore, the oraginal was the best:smashin
fistofthenorthstarpostejs3.jpg

GalacticaActual

Distinguished Member
There is a live action version of this movie staring Gary Dainels (yes its that bad!) Not sure if there are any other movies like fist of the north star as I am no expert.

There is a very knowlagble guy on the forum called PoochJD that will have a lot of info on this subject though. Hopefully he will see this thread

P

ProjectorDreams

There is a live action version of this movie staring Gary Dainels (yes its that bad!) Not sure if there are any other movies like fist of the north star as I am no expert.

There is a very knowlagble guy on the forum called PoochJD that will have a lot of info on this subject though. Hopefully he will see this thread

It does not have to be fist of north star gene but other films with this adult action and violence!:devil:

lfc1394

There was a series in the same vein of violence and adult themed manga called Legend of the Overfiend, you may find that interesting. Fist of the Northstar is one of my favourites though(the live action was pure junk!).

P

ProjectorDreams

There was a series in the same vein of violence and adult themed manga called Legend of the Overfiend, you may find that interesting. Fist of the Northstar is one of my favourites though(the live action was pure junk!).

yeah seen legend of theover fiend still not the same kind of thing thats more horror im sure poochJD will know but hes not online its his bag!:smashin:

P

ProjectorDreams

Akira.
Wicked city.
Violence jack.
Ninja Scroll.

All come to mind when thinking of a more adult take on the genre.