• New Patreon Tier and Early Access Content available. If you would like to support AVForums, we now have a new Patreon Tier which gives you access to selected news, reviews and articles before they are available to the public. Read more.

Final Fantasy CC: My Life as a King

Paul1110

Established Member
I downloaded it,pretty good so far.
I started playing it at 11pm and when i looked at my watch it was 3.30am, i thought what the hell where did that time go,i lost track of time and you always feel let me just see what new thing i get at the start of the day then i'll swich it off but you keep going,i could've quite easily carried on playing all night if i didn't have work to do in the morning.
It feels abit like the town building in Actraiser which is a game i loved.
On the messageboard threads i've read everybody who has the game seems to love it and i can see why.

caz2005

Prominent Member
Well, I think it's fantastic. It has its flaws for sure but when you consider that it's not a full disc game (even though it's a bit pricey) those flaws because very forgettable.

I've been playing it for hourse now (I started again after Day 40 though) What I would like to know is, does anyone know if it's possible to know down buildings you've put up. I built a shop but wish I'd put it someplace else.

I'd give this game....

Gameplay 7/10 so far atleast, maybe not fair to judge so early but there are basic things you wish you could do that are in so many other games of a similar type (Such as knocking down buildings/Re-positioning them) :smashin:

Graphics 7.5/10 You have to remember the file size of this game when marking the graphics. Early on aswell you might think I'm marking it high but as you progress and fill up your Kingdom then you really see a nice looking game. :thumbsup: