fight night round 3 configs?

Discussion in 'Xbox Forums' started by RESiDENT, Mar 11, 2006.

  1. RESiDENT

    RESiDENT
    Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2005
    Messages:
    142
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    lol
    Ratings:
    +3
    what config is used on the demo i cant seem to get to grips with the others i tryed 6 but dont like i dont like the default buttons either would preffer the demo config
     
  2. michaelT1888

    michaelT1888
    Banned

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2006
    Messages:
    830
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    21
    Location:
    South Lanarkshire, Glasgow
    Ratings:
    +13
    ye i was gonna ask, but i got used to the default settings, i dont htink you van change to the demo config. decent game tho:clap: :thumbsup:
     
  3. Anotherlimey

    Anotherlimey
    Well-known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2005
    Messages:
    6,113
    Products Owned:
    2
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    136
    Location:
    Portsmouth
    Ratings:
    +930
    Not sure on the demo, i find 3 good as you have both jabs and hooks on the buttons and the normal stuff on the stick, Works for me :)
     
  4. RESiDENT

    RESiDENT
    Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2005
    Messages:
    142
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    lol
    Ratings:
    +3
    could be it ill try it out
     
  5. nick501

    nick501
    Well-known Member

    Joined:
    May 6, 2005
    Messages:
    7,217
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    136
    Location:
    Walsall, West Midlands
    Ratings:
    +782
    I think it is config 3 on the demo.
     
  6. sdb123

    sdb123
    Distinguished Member

    Joined:
    May 17, 2005
    Messages:
    18,183
    Products Owned:
    2
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    166
    Location:
    Rushden, Northants
    Ratings:
    +2,255
    It certainly is:)
     
  7. noikz

    noikz
    Active Member

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2004
    Messages:
    562
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    21
    Ratings:
    +24
    Yeah, the demo was set to button mash mode. :D
     
  8. RESiDENT

    RESiDENT
    Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2005
    Messages:
    142
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    lol
    Ratings:
    +3
    lol so true and they have the cheek to put a message up sayin button mashin aint on lol
     
  9. noikz

    noikz
    Active Member

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2004
    Messages:
    562
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    21
    Ratings:
    +24
    Should be banned from LIVE play if you ask me. ;)

    You can always tell the config1 users, lots of quick hooks and jabs but no uppercuts. ;)
     
  10. RESiDENT

    RESiDENT
    Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2005
    Messages:
    142
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    lol
    Ratings:
    +3
    ye im just wanna finish it to get the points before i trade it for graw on mon :)
     

Share This Page

Loading...