E3 2015 - Schedules for IGN, Gamespot, youtube .. plus xbox events

Se777eN

Distinguished Member
Press conferences

http://uk.ign.com/wikis/e3/E3_2015_Live_Streams_and_Press_Conferences

Press conferences are being carried on pretty much all websites including IGN, gamespot, twitch and youtube. Most press conferences have a pre show on ign/gamespot. If its anything like last year all live conferences will be available to play on demand afterwards. In the USA the xbox conference is on Spike TV

Useful timezone reference from neogaf http://i.imgur.com/wlOxbhu.png

Event Times Xbox app
Bethesda Sunday - 7pm PT / 10pm ET / 3am BST / June 15 12pm AET IGN App, Twitch App,
Microsoft Monday 9:30am PT / 12:30pm ET / 5:30pm BST / June 16 - 2:30am AET Xbox live event app, IGN App, Twitch App
EA Monday - 12:30pm PT June 15 - 1pm PT / 4pm ET / 9pm BST / June 16 - 6am AET IGN App, Twitch App
Ubisoft Monday - 3pm PT / 6pm ET / 11pm BST / June 16 - 8am AET IGN App, Twitch App
Sony Monday - 6pm PT / 9pm ET / June 16 - 2am BST / June 16 11am AET IGN App, Twitch App
Nintendo Tuesday - 9am PT/ 12pm ET / 5pm BST / June 17 - 2am AET IGN App, Twitch App
Square Enix Tuesday 10am PT - 1Pm ET - 6PM UK ??
PC Gaming Show Tuesday - June 16 - 5pm PT / 8pm ET / June 17 - 1am BST / June 18 10am AET Twitch App (exclusively on Twitch ??)
E3 Showfloor

Xbox Daily: LIVE E3

Covers anything and everything Xbox-related during E3. During these live shows, you’ll get breaking news, exclusive announcements, new trailers, game demos, and interviews with the people behind your favorite video games. The one-hour show will be hosted by Larry “Major Nelson” Hryb and Graeme “Acey Bongos” Boyd.

Time Where
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday 4pm PT - 7pm ET - Midnight UK http://www.xbox.com/en-US/e3 , Xbox Live event app
IGN Live at E3

Every day during E3, IGN will broadcast live interviews and extended demos on the IGN Live stage from the E3 show floor. Keep an eye out not only for hands-on previews and breaking news, but live coverage biggest games from 2015 and 2016

Time Where
Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 8:30 PT - 11:30 ET - 16:30pm UK http://ign.com/events/e3 , IGN Xbox App
Gamespot Live at E3

Event Times Where
GameSpot Stage Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 1PM PT - 4PM ET - 9PM UK http://www.gamespot.com/e3/live/
GameSpot X Kinda Funny Stage Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 1PM PT - 4PM ET - 9PM UK http://www.gamespot.com/e3/live/
Giant bomb live Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday from 7PM PT - 10PM ET - 5am UK - until late http://www.gamespot.com/e3/giant-bomb-live-day-1/http://www.gamespot.com/e3/giant-bomb-live-day-2/http://www.gamespot.com/e3/giant-bomb-live-day-3/
YouTube E3

The YouTube E3 stream will be available across all platforms (and in Germany!) and also feature DVR functionality -- so you can watch live or rewind back if you miss something. We will also be clipping out highlights all day as separate videos to watch on demand.

http://www.neogaf.com/forum/showthread.php?t=1061814

Time Where
Monday 9am PT - 12PM ET - 5pm UK http://youtube.com/e3 , youtube app
Twitch at E3

From June 15-18, Twitch will broadcast from its stage with on-staff hosts Jon Carnage, Marcus “djWHEAT” Graham, and Jordan “Soma” Tayer, along with guest hosts MANvsGAME, Ezekiel_III, Swiftor, Seltzer, Anna Prosser, and djminiWHEAT. Watch as these personalities interact with top publishers, developers and the Twitch community while showcasing all of the latest games.

http://blog.twitch.tv/2015/06/e3-week-on-twitch/

Time Where
Tuesday, Wednesday, thursday - Times TBC http://www.twitch.tv/event/e3 , twitch app
 

captainchats

Well-known Member
I'm on nights this week so I'll catch what I can before I go to work and watch the rest on demand when I get up.

All ready for MS tomorrow. I'm so excited!
 

The latest video from AVForums

Podcast: Panasonic JZ2000 Final Thoughts - TV Calibration: Should you? And More...
Subscribe to our YouTube channel
Support AVForums with Patreon

Top Bottom