1. Join Now

    AVForums.com uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

DVI cable for HS10

Discussion in 'Projectors, Screens & Video Processors' started by Comer, Feb 4, 2003.

  1. Comer

    Comer
    Active Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2001
    Messages:
    1,365
    Products Owned:
    1
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    51
    Location:
    Ireland
    Ratings:
    +82
    Is this what I need?

    Thanks

    Conor
     
  2. anbjornk

    anbjornk
    Standard Member

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2002
    Messages:
    29
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    No, you need Male/Male

    Regards

    AK
     
  3. Comer

    Comer
    Active Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2001
    Messages:
    1,365
    Products Owned:
    1
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    51
    Location:
    Ireland
    Ratings:
    +82
    Thanks

    I insereted the wrong link, I meant to put in this one

    Conor
     
  4. Ixion

    Ixion
    Standard Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2002
    Messages:
    57
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Location:
    U.K.
    Ratings:
    +1
    Yes, that's the one I'm using.
    Cable No:41243
     
  5. Comer

    Comer
    Active Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2001
    Messages:
    1,365
    Products Owned:
    1
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    51
    Location:
    Ireland
    Ratings:
    +82
    Thanks
     

Share This Page

Loading...