Dismiss Notice
Attention AVForums app / Tapatalk users
Sadly GDPR means that, from 25th, we can no longer offer access to AVForums via the branded app or Tapatalk.
Click here for more information.

Dregs DVD

Discussion in 'Music & Music Streaming Services' started by goodtimes, Jul 20, 2005.

1. goodtimes

goodtimes

Products Owned:
    Products Wanted:
    Ratings:
    +28
    Im going to put this short review up on Amazon so I thought I would put it up here to Im not trying to be a smart a.se and it is my first try so sorry if it aint pro enough so her goes.
    I remember watching a program about the Dodge Viper and right at the beginning the designer said something to this effect (If this doesn’t excite you check your pulse you may be dead)
    Well this DVD is the same, if this concert doesn’t turn your crank and you believe you are a Dixie Dregs fan then you should redefine the word fan cause brother this concert takes off.