1. Join Now

    AVForums.com uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Displaying lamp hours on Z1

Discussion in 'Projectors, Screens & Video Processors' started by dfield2000, Jan 9, 2004.

  1. dfield2000

    dfield2000
    Active Member

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2002
    Messages:
    957
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    21
    Location:
    Cardiff
    Ratings:
    +5
    This may sound like a daft question - but I can't find a display of the number of lamp hours in the menus for my Z1.

    I can find the option to Reset it, but not to display it.

    Anyone...

    Thanks
     
  2. -Jay-

    -Jay-
    Banned

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2002
    Messages:
    4,882
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    86
    Location:
    Kop End
    Ratings:
    +135
    Press & hold the up button on the pj for about 30 seconds mate :)
     
  3. dfield2000

    dfield2000
    Active Member

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2002
    Messages:
    957
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    21
    Location:
    Cardiff
    Ratings:
    +5
    Cheers for that.
     

Share This Page

Loading...