Denon AVC-4700H - Sky Q Atmos Zone 2 Query

Razglaws

Morning all

A newbie here and I have asked this on the Denon 4700H owners thread but thought I'd open it up to the floor to see if others are having the same issue ............

My old panasonic plasma tv gave up a few weeks ago, so went out and got a new philips 65”OLED 805 HDMI 2.0 arc (absolutely brilliant now calibrated by Steve Kemp, absolutely superb and I cannot recommend highly enough !)
Connecting sky q UHD box (non HDR box, arguing with sky currently to get new HDR box), UHD 4k BD player and the TV to my old yamaha receiver, didn’t work due to lack of hdcp 2.2, so a brand new Denon 4700 is now in place.
Dali zensor 5.1 set-up with additional x 2 ceiling speakers in main room and also x 2 speakers in zone 2 kitchen.

My main issue that I can't seem to fix, neither can Denon 1st attempt but ongoing, my friendly online retailer who i bought the Denon from is trying their best and are being v helpful and even ran it past a sky engineer yesterday, who was fixing a sky mini box issue, all to no avail so far.

So I have:
Denon running fiscal hdmi to my Philips 65OLED805 TV. This TV doesn’t have hdmi 2.1 but don’t think this is the issue.

Sky Q UHD box (the non HDR box, as sky won’t upgrade me as yet – separate story), this is running a new fiscal hdmi cable to the Denon, into the CAB/Sat input. Sky Q box is set to UHD 2160p 10 bit picture output (picture brilliant !) and also set to Dolby Digital Plus for the digital audio output HDMI, this gives me Dolby atmos on zone 1.

Denon is linked to my dali zensor 5.1 speakers plus x 2 ceiling speakers correctly connected via Denon, with the ceiling speakers connected to Height 1. When I play a Sky Q Atmos channel, I get Dolby Atmos over the 7.1 in my front room, so all good.