Denon 1910

Discussion in 'Blu-ray & DVD Players & Recorders' started by richjthorpe, Dec 13, 2004.

  1. richjthorpe

    richjthorpe
    Novice Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2004
    Messages:
    2,031
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    41
    Location:
    dat london
    Ratings:
    +0
    Does anyone know if the Denon 1910 upscales through Component or is it just through DVI ?

    Richie.
     
  2. Pato

    Pato
    Guest

    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Ratings:
    +0
    The 2910 only upscales through HDMI/DVI, so i think the 1910 follows the same.
     
  3. richjthorpe

    richjthorpe
    Novice Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2004
    Messages:
    2,031
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    41
    Location:
    dat london
    Ratings:
    +0
    Thanks Pato.
     

Share This Page

Loading...
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice