Deleting last user account, how?

zAndy1

Distinguished Member
Does anyone know how to delete the last user on a PS3? I had 3 user accounts (HK, US and UK). I've deleted the HK and US ones but now when I press triangle on the UK one the only option is 'information' with no option to delete. So, how do I get rid of that one as well?

Thanks
Andy
 
Does anyone know how to delete the last user on a PS3? I had 3 user accounts (HK, US and UK). I've deleted the HK and US ones but now when I press triangle on the UK one the only option is 'information' with no option to delete. So, how do I get rid of that one as well?

Thanks
Andy

Only thing I can think of is to create a new one and delete the old one.
Can you not reset the machine totally by holding the power button,dont know,just a thought.
 

zAndy1

Distinguished Member
I created a new dummy user and then deleted the other one
 

The latest video from AVForums

Samsung QN95B 4K QLED TV Review
Subscribe to our YouTube channel
Support AVForums with Patreon

Top Bottom