Deleted a prog on Sky + planner by mistake!

Discussion in 'Sky Digital TV Forum' started by JBrown, Sep 17, 2007.

  1. JBrown

    JBrown
    Standard Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2005
    Messages:
    48
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Ratings:
    +1
    Is there any way to retrieve it?
     
  2. mjcairney

    mjcairney
    Well-known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2003
    Messages:
    7,293
    Products Owned:
    2
    Products Wanted:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    137
    Location:
    Airdrie, Scotland
    Ratings:
    +1,079
    Unfortunately, I don't believe you can.

    Cheers,

    Martin.
     
  3. Clatter

    Clatter
    Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2002
    Messages:
    224
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +15
    Like buses, I'm sure it will be on again soon.

    It's not like years ago when you missed something, and had to wait a year or more for a repeat.
     
  4. vince379

    vince379
    Active Member

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2003
    Messages:
    419
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Ratings:
    +30
    Use the 'lock' feature to make sure you cannot delete a recording by mistake! You can set before (I think) or after you have recorded the programme. The 'lock' feature will ask for your pin number upon 'unlocking'.
     

Share This Page

Loading...