1. Join Now

    AVForums.com uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

chepo av rack to house this lot pic attatched

Discussion in 'AV Stands, Cabinets, Seating & Furniture' started by mick23, Sep 29, 2005.

  1. mick23

    mick23
    Standard Member

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2002
    Messages:
    801
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    uk
    Ratings:
    +2
    hi all i need a differant arrangement to what i have at presant, need some kind of tv stand /rack to house what i have, tried various combinations but have not got enough room to house all my kit without it just looking a jumble.

    suggestions please to house denon 3802+bw lcr60 which are a bit on the bulky side.

    thank you
     
  2. hinesle

    hinesle
    Standard Member

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2004
    Messages:
    159
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    19
    Ratings:
    +0
    Whats your budget??
     
  3. mick23

    mick23
    Standard Member

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2002
    Messages:
    801
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    uk
    Ratings:
    +2
    just want something cheap if possible ,not to bothered about something stylish say £100 or less if possible.

    thank you
     
  4. EViLDONKEY

    EViLDONKEY
    Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2005
    Messages:
    347
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    31
    Location:
    The Big Smoke
    Ratings:
    +37
  5. mick23

    mick23
    Standard Member

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2002
    Messages:
    801
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    uk
    Ratings:
    +2
    thanks evil donkey i have an ikea catalogue they do a tv stand /rack called stormark at £40 it would support my tv, and has two glass shelves but the hight between shelves is not given looks just high enough to take vcr sized kit.


    i did convert a pic of kit to a zip file and uploaded ,but there seems to be no attatchment or pic with my post,although win xp states file was uploaded???

    thank you
     

Share This Page

Loading...