\Can I convert S75 to multi region

Discussion in 'Blu-ray & DVD Players & Recorders' started by redmax, Jan 2, 2004.

  1. redmax

    redmax
    Active Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2002
    Messages:
    1,059
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    51
    Location:
    ESSEX, UK
    Ratings:
    +47
    Hi
    Anybody know if there is a way to convert Panasonic S75 from Region 2 to Multi region.
    I'm hoping someone knows a remote control hack or something similar


    Many thanks:) :D
     
  2. redmax

    redmax
    Active Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2002
    Messages:
    1,059
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    51
    Location:
    ESSEX, UK
    Ratings:
    +47
    just found the answer
    here
    :clap: :clap: :clap:
     
  3. bob1

    bob1
    Well-known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2002
    Messages:
    4,326
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    86
    Location:
    Sheffield
    Ratings:
    +129
  4. redmax

    redmax
    Active Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2002
    Messages:
    1,059
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    51
    Location:
    ESSEX, UK
    Ratings:
    +47
    Yeah found that too but didn't want to keep replying to my own thread:nono:
    Dont ant people thinking I'm a little flakey:D
     
  5. bob1

    bob1
    Well-known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2002
    Messages:
    4,326
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    86
    Location:
    Sheffield
    Ratings:
    +129
    no problem:D
     

Share This Page

Loading...