Blutetooth vs RF vs Kleer

Witterings

Established Member
Reaction score
I'm really new to headphones and have issues both I and my neighbour are trying to resolve so started doing some research and found some answers which raised more questions so thought I'd also ask people their experiences and which may best suit certain circumstances.

My neighbour's trying to get longer range so he can listen to music in the garden with headphones and I believe RF offer much longer range especially if there are obsticals like walls in the way.
Ccan anybody tell me how much this improves range over bluetooth which keep cutting out on him and if RF is any better for disntance than Kleer.

I won't bore people with why but I'm looking for the lowest latency possible ... ideally the same as wired but in close proximity i.e. 2 mtrs away max ... does either RF or Kleer offer virtually zero latency and if so which is the lowest latency / most comparable to wired?

If anybody has suggestions for either situation that has worked for then would be greatly appreciated as well.

I'm pretty sure that if you want the lowest latency your gonna wanna go with standard RF headphones. I've been looking into Kleer headphones to buy for that full lossless audio, but I've been hearing there is a little more latency in Kleer compared to regular RF headphones. I already own a pair of Logitech G935 that I believe are RF pair of cans. They have zero latency and sound just as good as some wired headphones. The only I had to do was change up the EQ to my taste for music. They sound really good, but I want to buy these Sennheiser's with Kleer to compare with the logitech's.

I won't bore people with why but I'm looking for the lowest latency possible ...
On this site , that would be exactly the type of thing that users want to know in order to help out.