Battlefield 1: Roll Call

amardilo

Distinguished Member
I thought it might be useful to do something similar to the BF4 and Hardline Roll Call threads. So if you want to squad up with people post your details here and add people to your PS4 friends list (might be best if you add people on the list as I doubt too many people recheck after they have been added). I'll try to keep the list updated.

@amardilo |amardilo|amardilo2099|Mostly Conquest. Evenings (9pm-11pm) and weekends.
@crouchystfc |crouchystfc|crouchysftc|Evenings from 8pm
@SFBanks |SFBanks|SFBanks|Evenings from 7pm and Weekends
@sedalbis |siblades||Evenings, total newbie to BF
@Mr Miaowgi |Mr_Miaowgi||
@WhiteHartMart |WhiteHartMart||Conquest mainly - some evenings and also some weekday mornings.
@sarll |MSarll007||when I can!
@legend_of_chaos |legend_of_chaos||Conquest mainly, rush, most nights when I'm not working, Wednesday mornings, every Saturday night, every six weeks on every night.
@onezeon |onezeon||conquest mostly but happy to play other modes with others
@salparadise |sal-paradise||
@maverick177uk |maverick177uk||on different times as I work shift always happy to squad up
@sam_jm |diekeyser||Usually on evenings 10pm-12 Playing operations and conquest. But can play anything, have got a headset but no idea how to set it up
@Doooogs |DarkEndeavour||Usually on after 9pm. If you see me on chuck me an invite
@Bogside |Bogside||mostly on after 10pm
@Kelltic |eloverd||mostly evening after 10pm
@Fit |fitlikemin||on most nights 10pm onwards, will give any game mode a blast
@mark74uk |slickz__||
@paulst10 |paulst1976|paulst1976|Steam paulst1976
@OldSwitcheroo |switcheroo0077||On most evenings in week, some mornings / afternoons weekend. If i'm on i'll join. Conquest and Operations mainly but will play anything if it helps build up xp. No TDM though. Promise me you'll help take out the tanks?