Discussion in 'Video Streaming Boxes & Services' started by hosepipe79, Feb 1, 2009.
I was wondering if anyone knows if doing a full format will erase the web browser plug in?
It shouldn't, but even if it did you just login on the Archos web site and download the key files again.
All the plug-ins are permanently on the Archos, the part you 'buy' just acts as a key to unlock it.
Separate names with a comma.