Arcade Memory card

Discussion in 'Xbox Forums' started by nil102, Feb 4, 2009.

  1. nil102

    nil102
    Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2005
    Messages:
    869
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    43
    Ratings:
    +95
    Hi
    Just picked up an Arcade XBOX360 from Argos as gift for a relative had to open the box as you do! although I stopped short at plugging it in.I was expecting a memory card in the box as advertised but theres none included..Is this right or have I been stitched up.The box was sealed?????:(
     
  2. Timmy C

    Timmy C
    Well-known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2003
    Messages:
    5,626
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    136
    Ratings:
    +569
    You may be in luck...I seem to remember reading somewhere that the newest Xbox 'jaspers' have the memory built in. Google it and see what comes up. If not then yes you've been stitched up!
     
  3. Timmy C

    Timmy C
    Well-known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2003
    Messages:
    5,626
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    136
    Ratings:
    +569
  4. nil102

    nil102
    Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2005
    Messages:
    869
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    43
    Ratings:
    +95
    Looks like your right..It says 256MB MO on the box whatever that means and the power brick is 150w..Thanks:smashin:
     
  5. DragonOfSilver

    DragonOfSilver
    Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2005
    Messages:
    1,085
    Products Owned:
    1
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    48
    Ratings:
    +73
    MO probably stands for memory onboard
     

Share This Page

Loading...