Anytime - have you received anything this week?

Discussion in 'Satellite TV, Sky TV & FreeSat' started by museumsteve, Apr 18, 2007.

1. museumsteve

museumsteve

Products Owned:
    Products Wanted:
    Ratings:
    +1,127
    I'm a little concerned that I've had nothing added to Anytime since middle of last week. I actually like the idea of it but of course it's only any good if there's anything actually put on it.
    I'm still new to this so may have missed something obvious, but my Anytime is on and I put box in standy each night (if that matters)

2. andrewtayloruk

andrewtayloruk

Products Owned:
    Products Wanted:
    Ratings:
    +10
    I was just saying that to the missus, nothing been added in ages, also everything is 'Last Chance'

Andrew

3. McNab

McNab

Products Owned:
    Products Wanted:
    Ratings:
    +473
    Date movie which I tried to watch today, unfortunately it was rubbish.

Zathura

Mysterious Island (both episodes)

Soccer AM the best bits.

Cinderella Man

Plus a few others

4. museumsteve

museumsteve

Products Owned:
    Products Wanted:
    Ratings:
    +1,127
    :confused: not on my boxes

5. jbravo2uk

jbravo2uk

Products Owned:
    Products Wanted:
    Ratings:
    +7
    ive had nothing,everything on mine is last chance to see and it as been like that for about aweek,its a bit **** poor if you ask me:mad: .

6. gruber

gruber
    Standard Member

Products Owned:
    Products Wanted:
    Ratings:
    +0
    Nothing here either.

I turned anytime off and then on again 3 days ago, as recommended elsewhere on this forum, but all this did was remove all my last chance stuff and nothing has been added since.

I ain't interested in trying powering off, disconnecting, power up, set to HD movie channells before going to bed,...making a cup of tea..with semi skimmed milk... 1 digestive biscuit etc etc as suggested elsewhere (well, not the tea and biscuits :devil: )