Question Anyone squad up for domination?

Bogside

I like this mode as it's a little more compact and the games are shorter. Is there a squad for this? Does anyone else play it?

I don't seem to have anyone on my friends list that plays Battlefield, but I'd like to try squading up. I started playing when it first came out, I've not had it on for a few months but I've enjoyed getting back into it. I'm not very good, but I am enthusiastic!

humanfish

I've played 245 hours of conquest and nothing else to be honest. What is domination?

Bogside

Domination is a smaller map with no vehicles and only 3 capture points instead of 5.

Tetlee

Distinguished Member
I like this mode as it's a little more compact and the games are shorter. Is there a squad for this? Does anyone else play it?

I don't seem to have anyone on my friends list that plays Battlefield, but I'd like to try squading up. I started playing when it first came out, I've not had it on for a few months but I've enjoyed getting back into it. I'm not very good, but I am enthusiastic!
Quite a few of our lot play BF4 regularly and mainly play for a good laugh, but I confess we do tend to stick with Conquest.

If you don't have any luck with this game mode you're welcome to jump in with us any time:smashin:

amardilo

Distinguished Member
Cheers. How do i get involved?
There are a lot on here who play regularlly they tend to be the people still posting in the main Battlefield 4 thread over here - Battlefield 4 | Page 300 | AVForums

Add your PSN ID to the Battlefield 4: ROLL CALL thread here - Battlefield 4: ROLL CALL | AVForums

You could also join the Platoon (thread here - AVF PS4 Battlefield 4 Platoon | AVForums and then when on Battlelog (via the web) go to the Platoon section and join whatever server people are on.

Once you have a few people on your friends list that play most are happy for you to join them and most I know are happy to join in their party chat (if it's open).

Oswald

Suspended