1. Join Now

    AVForums.com uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

AE100 Service Menu ?

Discussion in 'Projectors, Screens & Video Processors' started by robocop, Sep 12, 2002.

  1. robocop

    robocop
    Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2000
    Messages:
    646
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    21
    Location:
    Old Detroit a.k.a. Chippenham. Wilts
    Ratings:
    +23
    Can some one explain how to get into the "service menu" on a Panasonic AE100 ?
    There appears to be plenty of people talking about it, but I can't find out where it is.
    Thanks
     
  2. snelly

    snelly
    Standard Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2002
    Messages:
    227
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Berkshire
    Ratings:
    +3
    Goto the Menu
    Choose Option
    Highlight OSD
    Press and hold down enter on theremote for about 3 secs
    Thats it

    Tim
     
  3. robocop

    robocop
    Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2000
    Messages:
    646
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    21
    Location:
    Old Detroit a.k.a. Chippenham. Wilts
    Ratings:
    +23
    Cheers snelly
     
  4. Jonny1973

    Jonny1973
    Guest

    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Ratings:
    +0
    Is there a "real" service menu?

    The "Hold enter on OSD" one, lets you do bugger all.
     
  5. Seahorse

    Seahorse
    Active Member

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2002
    Messages:
    141
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    21
    Location:
    Southampton, Hants
    Ratings:
    +3
    None that has been published on the net...:(
     

Share This Page

Loading...