AE100 Service Menu ?

Discussion in 'Projectors, Screens & Video Processors' started by robocop, Sep 12, 2002.

  1. robocop

    robocop
    Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2000
    Messages:
    648
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    21
    Location:
    Old Detroit a.k.a. Chippenham. Wilts
    Ratings:
    +23
    Can some one explain how to get into the "service menu" on a Panasonic AE100 ?
    There appears to be plenty of people talking about it, but I can't find out where it is.
    Thanks
     
  2. snelly

    snelly
    Active Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2002
    Messages:
    227
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Berkshire
    Ratings:
    +3
    Goto the Menu
    Choose Option
    Highlight OSD
    Press and hold down enter on theremote for about 3 secs
    Thats it

    Tim
     
  3. robocop

    robocop
    Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2000
    Messages:
    648
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    21
    Location:
    Old Detroit a.k.a. Chippenham. Wilts
    Ratings:
    +23
    Cheers snelly
     
  4. Jonny1973

    Jonny1973
    Guest

    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Ratings:
    +0
    Is there a "real" service menu?

    The "Hold enter on OSD" one, lets you do bugger all.
     
  5. Seahorse

    Seahorse
    Active Member

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2002
    Messages:
    141
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    21
    Location:
    Southampton, Hants
    Ratings:
    +3
    None that has been published on the net...:(
     

Share This Page

Loading...
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice