Question 4K AVR to HDfury Arcana to Sonos Arc - Viable?

Hi Everyone,

Sorry if this is the wrong place to post this but I'm hoping someone here can help. I'm looking at maybe buying an HDFury arcana to solve a particular issue and wanted to reach out to the experienced community here as I'm very new to all this.

A bit of background first on why I'm thinking the HDFury arcana might be my solution...

My problem concerns 4k, hdr, truehd, lossless atmos 7.1, blu-ray rip playback of files sizes of around 50 to 60 gb size.

My system is:

HTPC - Laptop Dell G7, i7- 8750 Cpu @ 2.20 GHz 2.21 GHz, nvidia geforce gtx 1060 with max-q

TV - 2019 Samsung Q80r 65 inch (no one connect box)

Soundbar - sharp ht-sbw800 5.1.2 dolby atmos soundbar

The system is connected HTPC hdmi to Soundbar Hdmi in and then the Soundbar is connected Hdmi ARC to the TV Hdmi ARC.

When playing large blu-ray rips with 4k hdr and truehd 7.1 atmos of say 50 gb size, they play fine for say 10 to 15 minutes with what appears to be full 4k hdr and lossless atmos as the lcd on the soundbar says dolby atmos when the film starts and they sound good. Then after about 10 to 15 minuntes of playback the films stutter or hiccup for a second and then the audio is out of sync slightly. The only way to resolve is to restart the films at the point of the hiccup at which point its fine again for another 10 minutes of so. So to watch a full film requires many restarts.

So my question is can my system actually play these files with full 4k hdr and lossless atmos or not. My cables are brand new 8k hdmi 2.1 certified.

Would an HDfury Arcana help by splitting the video and sound and perhaps then wiring it differently??.... or is the limitation of my hdmi bandwidth the real problem and there is no way around it even with an HDfury Arcana🤷🏻‍♂️

I belive all my HDMIs are 2.0b.

Thanks for anyone's help in advance.

Andy