1. Join Now

AVForums.com uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

36zp48 - where from ?

Discussion in 'General TV Discussions Forum' started by jk106jpg, Feb 25, 2005.

1. jk106jpg

jk106jpg

Products Owned:
    Products Wanted:
    Ratings:
    +0
    Hi All, newbie here,

Simple question really (yeh right!), I’ve been looking for a new TV and had managed to become totally confused. I’ve narrowed down my selection now to the Tosh 36ZP48, having seen this and its competition. So now we are down to price, this set seems to go from £799 up to and over £1500, just for the TV no ‘package’ bundle.

Cheapest price I can find is a company called mkatv.com (£799), now I’d never heard of them until I started searching, has anybody else used these people, any comments good/bad? - no JL in sussex :(

Many thanks.

2. philangst

philangst
    Standard Member

Products Owned:
    Products Wanted:
    Ratings:
    +2
    I Had a look at their website but can only find the 36zp38 on it at £799 here

However they seem to have an e-bay store which is advertising the 36zp48 at £799+£50 delivery here

It might be worth dropping them an e-mail to see which model they have

3. spocktra

spocktra

Products Owned:
    Products Wanted:
    Ratings:
    +40
    If its on ebay 50-1 it is a customer return.

4. Daneel

Daneel

Products Owned:
    Products Wanted:
    Ratings:
    +8
    50-1 is pretty decent odds :)

5. philangst

philangst
    Standard Member

Products Owned:
    Products Wanted:
    Ratings:
    +2
    Reply from MKATV

we have both models in stock the toshiba 36zp38 and the toshiba 36zp48 both at the same price £799 plus £49.99

regards mka tvs ltd

6. Aletank

Aletank

Products Owned:
    Products Wanted:
    Ratings:
    +2
    Did you buy your Toshiba from MKATV ?

I'm just looking at the Toshiba 36ZP48 for £849 delivered from them - Best price i can find.

7. CJROSS

CJROSS

Products Owned: