The Kerrang Awards Review

Hop To

by Phil Hinton May 1, 2003 at 12:00 AM

    The first video collection from Kerrang! has hit DVD in style. Packaged as the favourite videos from the Kerrang! Music TV channel, the set includes 22 promos from a wide selection of featured artists, which looks like this; Queens Of The Stoneage - No One Knows; Liam Lynch - United States Of Whatever; Murderdolls - Dead In Hollywood; Satyricon – Fuel For Hatred; Marilyn Manson - Beautiful People; The Hives - Hate To Say I Told You So; Nickelback - How You Remind Me; Eminem & D12 - Purple Pills; Bowling For Soup - Girl All The Bad Guys Want; Sum 41 - Fat Lip; Blink 182 - Rock Show; Bloodhound Gang - The Bad Touch; Wheatus - A Little Respect; New Found Glory - Hit Or Miss; Stereophonics - Vegas Two Time; Elviss – Radio; InMe – Firefly; Incubus – Drive; Alkaline Trio - Stupid Kid; Slipknot - Left Behind
    Spineshank - New Disease; Cradle of Filth - Her Ghost In The Fog.

    The Rundown

    OUT OF
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice