1. Join Now

    AVForums.com uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band: Live in Barcelona Review

Hop To

by AVForums Jan 1, 2004 at 12:00 AM

    Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band: Live in Barcelona Review
    Having played 120 concerts in 82 cities around the world as part of their hugely successful The Rising Tour, Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band were filmed live in Barcelona, Spain, at the Palau Sant Jordi, on October 16th 2002. The complete performance is included here on this Sony Music 2 disc DVD release.

    Also the title of a Bruce Springsteen CD, The Rising is a heartfelt musical tribute to the 9/11 Twin Towers tragedy, and many of those new songs were included as a mainstay of the band's live performances on The Rising Tour, combined of course with perennial classics from the Boss' repertoire.

    Full track listing
  • The Rising
  • Lonesome Day
  • Prove It All Night
  • Darkness On The Edge Of Town
  • Empty Sky
  • You're Missing
  • Waitin' On A Sunny Day
  • The Promised Land
  • Worlds Apart
  • Badlands
  • She's The One
  • Mary's Place
  • Dancing In The Dark
  • Countin' On A Miracle
  • Spirit In The Sky
  • Incident On 57th Street
  • Into The Fire
  • Night
  • Ramrod
  • Born To Run
  • My City Of Ruins
  • Born In The U.S.A.
  • Land Of Hope And Dreams
  • Thunder Road