Collaborations: The Cinema of Zhang Yimou & Gong Li Blu-ray

A collection of eight movies centred around the artist/muse relationships between director Zhang Yimou and actress Gong Li. Films include: Red Sorghum (1987), Ju Dou (1990), Raise The Red Lantern (1991), The Story Of Qiu Ju (1992), To Live (1994), Shanghai Triad (1995), Curse Of The Golden Flower (2006), Coming Home (2014).
Release Date Oct 22, 2021
Price at Launch £169.90
Studio Imprint Records
Certificate Varied
Number of Discs 8
Release Date 22-Oct-2021
Top Bottom