1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Windows 7 Desktop

Discussion in 'Computer Software & Operating Systems' started by echrada, Nov 4, 2008.

  1. echrada

    echrada New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2006
    Messages:
    3,156
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Ratings:
    +318
    First piccie - my desktop in W7

    Attached Files:

  2. Sniper Ash6

    Sniper Ash6 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2008
    Messages:
    24,618
    Trophy Points:
    166
    Ratings:
    +5,433
    nothin looks very new but that pic looks really nice
  3. echrada

    echrada New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2006
    Messages:
    3,156
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Ratings:
    +318
    Have you installed yours yet?
  4. Singh400

    Singh400 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2006
    Messages:
    17,788
    Trophy Points:
    166
    Ratings:
    +3,375
    I see that you've enabled "SuperBar" :smashin: Trust Rafael to find out how to enable it :D
  5. echrada

    echrada New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2006
    Messages:
    3,156
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Ratings:
    +318
    Yep, a little digging around and you can find anything!
  6. Singh400

    Singh400 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2006
    Messages:
    17,788
    Trophy Points:
    166
    Ratings:
    +3,375
  7. echrada

    echrada New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2006
    Messages:
    3,156
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Ratings:
    +318
  8. Singh400

    Singh400 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2006
    Messages:
    17,788
    Trophy Points:
    166
    Ratings:
    +3,375
  9. kayzee

    kayzee Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2007
    Messages:
    839
    Trophy Points:
    31
    Ratings:
    +31
    I was having troubles installing it Rafael's way, so I'll go through that other link when I get home, cheers for the url.

Share This Page