| Re: Protechstore - legit?
[QUOTE=
Fortunately, most people on this thread are on the right track. You should be careful when posting about things you clearly know nothing about and your posts should be deleted.[/QUOTE]
Not being too Forum savvy I hope this quote is shown, taken from Mrhavana's comment's.
While you give some balanced comments Mrhavana how can you justify censorship of this level on some one's observations, most of which do seem to be backed up by others.
On this last site to be commented on techstore.co.uk, it's address given
VAR Ltd
39 Thames Avenue
Greenford
Middlesex
UB6 8JN
shows up on Google as a nice semi-detached house.
Ok there are VAT numbers and a companies registration number.
I myself run my business from home but I am not a box shifter requiring warehouse space and staff to run my business.
I see the purpose of these comments from various people as a way of making sure that they are not going to be ripped off.
So far I would not imagine anybody as picketed the front door of these firms driving away honest customers from honest firms.
Thank you to all those who have spent the time to check out sites that might be fraudulent, that's how I came across this forum.
Finally I would like to ask 2 questions.
1 from the people who did give their credit card details was payment taken or attempted?
2 I wondered if it is technically possible that with a google search you would find your way on to one of these web sites and the product you have listed has an unbelievable low price while the others seem about right. ie the site as made adjustments to your search item to make the price low based on your choice. Make another choice and the first item would appear with a normal price and your new choice becomes the carrot on the stick.
Safe Shopping!
|