View Single Post
Old 17-07-2009, 5:43 PM   #67
Bibby_83 Bibby_83 is offline
Senior Member
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Hull
Experience Points:
6,923, Level: 19
Points: 6,923, Level: 19 Points: 6,923, Level: 19 Points: 6,923, Level: 19
Activity: 1.1%
Activity: 1.1% Activity: 1.1% Activity: 1.1%
Thanks: Gave 194, Got 139
Posts: 2,150
Re: Protechstore - legit?

Before debate starts up again I would like to point out that there are facts on these websites which are at best, suspicious, which you can read about at some length from this thread.

Edit: Spot the difference -

http://bigproshop.com

Business Address -

227 Grandview Avenue
Nashville
TN
37211
USA

sales@bigproshop.com
1-888-259-2500
1-888-259-2500

http://newtechlink.com

Business Address -

12 Harefield Road
London
UB8 1PH
UK

sales@newtechlink.
0800 10 10 33
0800 10 10 33

http://protechstore.com

Business Address -

ProTechStore

30 Port Street
Evesham
Worcestershire
WR11 3LH
UK

sales@protechstore.com
08716 629 300
08716 629 300

http://techsohos.com

Techsohos isn't available to me.

Note how long it takes to access these websites - they need to increase their server space I'm sure. It's one hell of a business empire though isn't it? And each shop has thousands of TVs and other units listed, I only wonder where they are kept?

Last edited by Bibby_83; 17-07-2009 at 6:24 PM. Reason: Brevity, repetition of facts
  Quote